Can I restore progress for a user who was accidentally unenrolled from a course?

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    David Starr

    Hi Roisin,

    If a user is deleted from a course and then re-enrolled their progress will be restored, as we do not actually delete the data for this reason. I have just double checked this behaviour and progress was restored when the user re-enrolled.

    When you say deleted would you mean their user account was entirely deleted from Curatr? If that was the case they would need to be manually restored by us.

    Best,

    David

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.