Admin Area > Courses > Course to be edited > Enrollments
Once you have made a test run as a user through your course, it is advisable to reset any progress that your Test User(s) have made in order to have a clean leaderboard for when the course actually commences (you may also find it useful to do this whilst testing is taking place, should you have to make any significant changes during the testing and then retest any elements of the course).
Note: Resetting a User's progress will reset their: comments, replies, votes, UGC contributions, XPs, level progress and object views. With no way to restore these pieces of data, make sure you are sure a user's progress should be reset before you do so.
In order to reset a User's progress:
- Click on View All located under the Enrollments button.
- Search for your Test User in the search box in the upper right hand corner of the screen.
- Click on the Reset user progress button (eraser icon) of the correct user under the Actions area of the user list.