Course Archiving Functionality
You can now archive courses which you don't wish to be shown in the new Live view, but do not want to delete.
When you Archive a course Curatr will set an end date, and the course will automatically be shown in the Archive page.
Note: This means that when you manually set a course end date, Curatr will automatically Archive the course when that date has been reached. Users will not be able to access Archived courses.
Archived courses will be hidden from the Live view, and can be seen by clicking on the Archive button near the top-left of the Courses page.
Course List Enhancements
The Course List has been hugely enhanced:
You can now view courses by status and also by course tags, which you can add to a course in its Course Settings.
We've also added the ability to perform operations on multiple courses at once, so you can bulk-archive or bulk-delete (be careful!) courses easily.